The constitutions of the sixteen states which compose the confederated republic of America, according to the latest amendments To which are prefixed the Declaration of Independence; Articles of Confederation; and the Constitution of the United States, with all the amendments

Bibliographic Details
Format: eBook
Published: Newburgh [N.Y.] Printed by David Denniston, for self & H. Craig 1800, 1800
Online Access:
Collection: Eighteenth Century Collections Online / ECCO - Collection details see MPG.ReNa
Item Description:English Short Title Catalog, W20084. - Evans, 37244. - Reproduction of original from British Library
Physical Description:Online-Ressource (288 p) 12°