The Constitutions of the sixteen states which compose the confederated republic of America, according to the latest amendments To which are prefixed, the Declaration of Independence; Articles of Confederation; the definitive treaty of peace with Great-Britain; and the Constitution of the United States, with all the amendments

Bibliographic Details
Main Author: Andrews, Ebenezer Turrell
Corporate Authors: Great Britain ( 1783 Sept. 3 ), United States
Other Authors: Blake, Lemuel, Blake, William Pynson, Hall, Samuel
Format: eBook
Published: Boston Printed by Manning & Loring, for S. Hall, W. Spotswood, J. White, Thomas & Andrews, D. West, E. Larkin, W.P. & L. Blake, and J. West 1797, 1797
Online Access:
Collection: Eighteenth Century Collections Online / ECCO - Collection details see MPG.ReNa
Item Description:English Short Title Catalog, W15132. - Error in paging: p. 23 misnumbered 13. - Evans, 33044. - Reproduction of original from "Department of Special Collections, Kenneth Spencer Research Library, University of Kansas
Physical Description:Online-Ressource (300 p) 12°