Oklahoma Indian land laws a treatise upon the law applicable to the lands of the Five Civilized Tribes, absentee Shawnees, Eastern Shawnees, Apaches, Arapahoes, Caddoes, Cheyennes, Comanches, Iowas, Kiowas, Kaws, Kickapoos, Miamies, Modocs, Osages, Otoes, Ottawas, Pawnees, Peorias, Poncas, Pottawatomies, Quapaws, Sac & Fox, Senecas, Tonkawas, Wichitas, and Wyandottes

Main Author: Mills, Lawrence
Corporate Author: United States Commission to the Five Civilized Tribes
Format: eBook
Published: St. Louis, Mo Thomas Law Book 1924, 1924
Edition:2nd ed. of the Lands of the Five Civilized Tribes, expanded to include all tribes in Oklahoma
Online Access:
Collection: Making of Modern Law / Legal Treatises - Collection details see MPG.ReNa
Item Description:Includes index. - RLIN, CTRG99-B173. - Reproduction of original from St. Louis University Law Library
Physical Description:Online-Ressource 21 cm
Format:Full text online