Violin concerto

Main Author: Maw, Nicholas
Format: eBook
Language:No linguistic content
Published: London Faber Music 1999, c1999
Online Access:
Collection: Music Online Reference - Collection details see MPG.ReNa
Item Description:"The Violin concerto was written for Joshua Bell at the request of Roger Norrington for the Orchestra of St Luke's, New York." -- t.p. verso. - Duration: 42:00
Physical Description:Online-Ressource (1 score (171 p.)) 30 cm