The works of the pious, reverend, and learn'd Mr. Hugh Binning Containing, I. The Common Principles of the Christian Religion; or, his Sermons on the Catechism. II. The Sinners Sanctuary, being Fourty Sermons on the Eight of the Romans. III. Fellowship with God; or, Eighteen Sermons on the First Epistle of John. IV. Heart Humiliation; being Twenty-Eight Sermons on several choice Texts. To which is prefix'd the life of the author

Bibliographic Details
Main Author: Binning, Hugh
Format: eBook
Published: Glasgow printed for John Robb and Robert Duncan 1768, 1768
Edition:The second edition
Online Access:
Collection: Eighteenth Century Collections Online / ECCO - Collection details see MPG.ReNa
Item Description:English Short Title Catalog, T108864. - Reproduction of original from British Library
Physical Description:Online-Ressource (xvi,[4],592p) 4°